Tokyo Motor Show 2017
Posted ByEVENT MGR 08/10/2017 | 09:51AM | 0

The 45th edition of the Tokyo Motor Show will be held from Friday, October 27 through Sunday, November 5, 2017, and the Japan Automobile Manufacturers Association is pleased to announce its theme which provided the inspiration for a new logo that we are also pleased to unveil.

Significant changes are taking place in the situation surrounding the automobile industry. Innovative technologies are emerging in rapid succession, and relationships between people and motor vehicles are diversifying. The Tokyo Motor Show will evolve as well, to become a more influential event playing a notably relevant role in next-generation mobility.

Extending the existing values of mobility is the vision that underpins our goal of redefining the show within the context of continuous evolution. In line with this, we will transcend the borders of the auto industry to integrate a multiplicity of concepts and technologies from a broad spectrum.

Location: 3 Chome-11-1 Ariake, 江東区 Tokyo 135 0063, Japan
Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017, 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Monday, October 30, 2017, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday, November 01, 2017, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Thursday, November 02, 2017, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Friday, November 03, 2017, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday, November 04, 2017, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday, November 05, 2017, 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Price: Ticket: ¥1,600 (JPY)
Contact Information: (81) 03 5530 1315
Tokyo-MotorShow.com/en/
Rentals and Hotels Near Tokyo Motor Show 2017
No listings yet, be the first to add yours!
Travel Agents in 江東区
Have an event to promote? Add Your Event for Free

Notice

Login to Sale Trade Rent

Don't have an account? Sign Up Now!

Alert Form

Request More Details

Sign Up to Sale Trade Rent

Already have an account? Login