Salón Internacional del Automóvil 2018PAST EVENT
Posted ByEVENT MGR 08/10/2017 | 06:53PM | 0

con 135 expositores, mas de 500.000 visitantes esperados , 345 Vehículos expuestos, esta edición promete ser la mejor .

Location: La Rural, Predio Ferial de Buenos Aires - Avenida Sarmiento, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017, 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017, 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Monday, June 12, 2017, 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Friday, June 16, 2017, 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017, 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Monday, June 19, 2017, 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 12:00PM - 10:00PM
Price: Entrada: $200 (ARS)
Contact Information: ElSalonDelAutomovil.com.ar
Rentals and Hotels Near Salón Internacional Del Automóvil 2018
No listings yet, be the first to add yours!
Travel Agents in/near
Have an event to promote? Add Your Event for Free

Notice

Login to Sale Trade Rent

Don't have an account? Sign Up Now!

Alert Form

Request More Details

!

You need to create an account before adding a listing. If you already have an account, click here to login.