New York International Auto Show 2018
Posted ByEVENT MGR 08/07/2017 | 03:52PM | 0

Ushering in the latest automotive trends, the 2018 New York International Auto Show will showcase an incredible collection of cutting-edge design and extraordinary innovation. More than four floors of displays from the world’s automakers will feature the newest vehicles and latest futuristic concept cars. Nearly 1,000 cars and trucks will be on display at North America’s first and largest-attended auto show dating back to 1900.

Location: Jacob K. Javits Convention Center, West 34th Street, New York, NY, United States
Date: Friday, March 30, 2018, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday, March 31, 2018, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018, 10:00AM - 07:00PM
Monday, April 02, 2018, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday, April 03, 2018, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday, April 04, 2018, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Thursday, April 05, 2018, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Friday, April 06, 2018, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday, April 07, 2018, 10:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018, 10:00AM - 07:00PM
Price: Adult: $17 (USD)
Child: $7 (USD)
Contact Information: AutoShowNY.com
Rentals and Hotels Near New York International Auto Show 2018
No listings yet, be the first to add yours!
Travel Agents in/near New York
Have an event to promote? Add Your Event for Free

Notice

Login to Sale Trade Rent

Don't have an account? Sign Up Now!

Alert Form

Request More Details

!

You need to create an account before adding a listing. If you already have an account, click here to login.