Medunarodni Salon Automobila 2017PAST EVENT
Posted ByEVENT MGR 08/11/2017 | 11:37AM | 0

look, atmosphere, attractive events and premieres, the number of exhibitors and visitors… Motor Show is a real spectacle annually. The shine and glamour of this event attract possible buyers, but also those who just follow the events and innovations in the automobile industry. Of course, the business section may not be forgotten as the most important one, since this exhibiting/selling event gathers importers and distributors of all global automobile brands, manufacturers of spare parts and equipment, representatives of the related industries, trade organizations, associations, clubs…

Location: Bulevar vojvode Mišića, Belgrade
Date: Friday, March 24, 2017, 10:00AM - 08:00PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 10:00AM - 08:00PM
Sunday, March 26, 2017, 10:00AM - 08:00PM
Monday, March 27, 2017, 10:00AM - 08:00PM
Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 10:00AM - 08:00PM
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 10:00AM - 08:00PM
Thursday, March 30, 2017, 10:00AM - 08:00PM
Friday, March 31, 2017, 10:00AM - 08:00PM
Saturday, April 01, 2017, 10:00AM - 08:00PM
Sunday, April 02, 2017, 10:00AM - 07:00PM
Price: Go to event website for more information:
Contact Information: Vesna Dimitrijević
(381) 11 2655 917
Auto@Sajam.rs
SajamAutomobila.rs/en
Rentals and Hotels Near Medunarodni Salon Automobila 2017
No listings yet, be the first to add yours!
Travel Agents in/near Beograd
Have an event to promote? Add Your Event for Free

Notice

Login to Sale Trade Rent

Don't have an account? Sign Up Now!

Alert Form

Request More Details

!

You need to create an account before adding a listing. If you already have an account, click here to login.