European Motor Show Brussels 2018
Posted ByEVENT MGR 08/10/2017 | 12:01PM | 0

From January 12th to 21st, FEBIAC organizes the 96th European Motor Show for Cars and Motorcycles. The Motor Show aims to create a climate propitious to sales for the more than 450,000 expected visitors. The organizer will develop a communication strategy that will specifically address the different target groups.

Location: Place de Belgique 1 1020 Brussels, Belgium
Date: Friday, January 12, 2018, 11:00AM - 07:00PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018, 10:00AM - 07:00PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018, 10:00AM - 07:00PM
Monday, January 15, 2018, 11:00AM - 07:00PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 11:00AM - 07:00PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 11:00AM - 07:00PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 11:00AM - 07:00PM
Friday, January 19, 2018, 11:00AM - 07:00PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018, 10:00AM - 07:00PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018, 10:00AM - 07:00PM
Price: Adults: € 15
Children (from 6 to 12): € 9
Contact Information: (32) 02 778 64 00
Sweb@Febiac.be
AutoSalon.be
Rentals and Hotels Near European Motor Show Brussels 2018
No listings yet, be the first to add yours!
Travel Agents in Bruxelles
Have an event to promote? Add Your Event for Free

Notice

Login to Sale Trade Rent

Don't have an account? Sign Up Now!

Alert Form

Request More Details

Sign Up to Sale Trade Rent

Already have an account? Login