Cleveland Auto Show 2018
Posted ByEVENT MGR 08/11/2017 | 03:33PM | 0

Today, the Cleveland Auto Show marks the start of the spring selling season in Northeast Ohio. Featuring concept, pre-production and production vehicles from the world’s auto manufacturers, the show is held annually at the I-X Center with nearly 1.2 million square feet of exhibits.

The Show also features an array of entertainment including sports and celebrity appearances. The Cleveland Auto Show is a consumer show and a favorite family tradition since 1903.

Location: I-X Center Drive, Cleveland, OH, United States
Date: Friday, February 23, 2018, 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018, 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018, 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Monday, February 26, 2018, 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thursday, March 01, 2018, 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Friday, March 02, 2018, 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday, March 03, 2018, 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday, March 04, 2018, 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Price: Adult: $13.00 (USD)
Preteens (7-12): $11.00 (USD)
Seniors (62+): $11.00 (USD)
Kids (6 & under): Free
Contact Information: (1) 216 265 7100
Info@ClevelandAutoShow.com
ClevelandAutoShow.com
Rentals and Hotels Near Cleveland Auto Show 2018
No listings yet, be the first to add yours!
Travel Agents in/near Cleveland
Have an event to promote? Add Your Event for Free

Notice

Login to Sale Trade Rent

Don't have an account? Sign Up Now!

Alert Form

Request More Details

!

You need to create an account before adding a listing. If you already have an account, click here to login.