California RV ShowPAST EVENT
Posted ByEVENT MGR 08/18/2017 | 10:25AM | 0

The California RV Show is the ULTIMATE OPPORTUNITY to shop for your new RV whether you are looking at getting into the RV Lifestyle for the first time or you are a seasoned RV Pro looking to upgrade your unit.

We have 1,400 RVs of every brand and type on display with Manufacturer Factory Representatives working alongside local dealers to answer any questions on production and features that you may have.

Multiple dealers will be competing for your purchase, so it is the ideal place to take advantage of discount pricing and manufacturer incentives that are frequently only available during the show.

Location: 2200 N White Ave, Pomona, CA 91768, USA
Date: Friday, October 06, 2017, 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Saturday, October 07, 2017, 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Sunday, October 08, 2017, 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Monday, October 09, 2017, 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Friday, October 13, 2017, 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017, 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017, 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Price: Admission: $15 (USD)
Kids 17 and under: Free
Contact Information: Gloria Reeder
(+1) 951 285-2589
Info@TheBestRVShow.com
TheBestRVShow.com
Rentals and Hotels Near California RV Show
No listings yet, be the first to add yours!
Travel Agents in/near Pomona
Have an event to promote? Add Your Event for Free

Notice

Login to Sale Trade Rent

Don't have an account? Sign Up Now!

Alert Form

Request More Details

!

You need to create an account before adding a listing. If you already have an account, click here to login.